The Most Fun Workout

I have trouble going to the gym. Really. I just can’t get my arse out the door. I enjoy it while I’m there, and who doesn’t love that ache of accomplishment afterwards? But today I remembered the most fun I ever have working out is when I throw on some energetic music and quite literally dance like no one’s watching. I strongly recommend ‘jump in the line’ by da vinci’s notebook to get things, uhh, “shakin”. I’ve only found a portion of it for online audio, but you can find it on pandora, or on their album “the life and times of mike fanning”.

Happy shakin’!

Leave a Reply

