The End of the Semester

means two things: impending doom of papers and exams. And impending relief of being in classes in the first place. I realize that there’s been no point to me finishing these two classes this semester. I’m really just taking them to have -something- on my record for the semester. *shrug* So I think that’s why I’ve been so lax in paying attention to them.

In other news, I have a new job and thus hope to move out soon. Things at home with my parents are getting increasingly tense. And right now I’m headed to dinner. So there’s your little fill in to get my stats above zero. :p

Leave a Reply

